Nightrise - Netflix

Nightrise is a Drama set against a global pandemic

Type: Scripted

Languages: English

Status: In Development

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: None

Nightrise - Jim Kelly (author) - Netflix

Jim Kelly is an author and journalist. Kelly won the Crime Writers Association Dagger in the Library award in 2006. As of 2016, Kelly has written fourteen crime novels. His first series began with The Water Clock, featuring fictional journalist Philip Dryden, based in the Cambridgeshire area of Great Britain. Kelly won the CWA Dagger in the Library Award in 2006 for the Dryden books. His new series, based on Detective Inspector Peter Shaw, is based on the North Norfolk coast and in the port of Lynn. In 2010 Kelly won the New Angle prize for literature for Death Watch, the second in the Shaw and Valentine series. He is married to the biographer Midge Gillies and they have a daughter together.

Nightrise - Philip Dryden Series - Netflix

The Water Clock 2003 The Fire Baby 2005 The Moon Tunnel 2005 The Coldest Blood 2006 The Skeleton Man 2007 Nightrise 2012 The Funeral Owl 2013

Nightrise - References - Netflix